National Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. M. Iqbal ChoudharyCoordinator General, COMSTECH, Secretariat, 33 Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad
Mr. Malik Amin Aslam KhanEx-Advisor to Prime Minister of Pakistan on Climate Change, Ministry of Climate Change, Government of Pakistan
Mr. Ashiq Ahmad KhanAdvisor/Scientific Representative of EVK2CNR, Islamabad
Mr. Bilal AnwarChief Executive Officer, National Disaster Risk Management Fund, Islamabad, Government of Pakistan
Prof. Dr. Saleem MazharVice Chancellor, University of Sargodha & Pro-Vice Chancellor, Punjab University Lahore
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Naeem KhanVice Chancellor, University of Baltistan
Prof. Dr. Muhammad TufailVice Chancellor, Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan
Prof. Dr. Mansoor Akbar KundiVice Chancellor, Bahauddin Zakeriya University, Multan
Prof. Dr. Saiqa Imtiaz AsifVice Chancellor, GSCWU, Bahawalpur
Prof. Dr. Syed Mir Muhammad ShahVice Chancellor, IBA-Sukhar University, Sindh
Prof. Dr. Attaullah ShahVice Chancellor, Karakarm International University, G.B.
Prof. Dr. Talat Naseer PashaVice Chancellor, University of Education, Lahore
Mr. Mubarak Ali SarwarCEO, AGAHE-Pakistan
Mr. Bader MunirEx-Chairman, Prime Minister Task Force for Forest, Wildlife & Fisheries, Department, Government of Pakistan
Mr. Tariq TanvirCEO, Agri-Toursim Development Corporation of Pakistan
Mr. Muhammad YousafEnviro-Environment, Lahore
Dr. Derk BakkerForman Christian College University, Lahore
Mr. Nasir EliaCEO, Britsol (British Solution, UK/Pakistan)
Ms. Sana NasirCatharsis (Mental Health Solution, International), Germany/Pakistan
Dr Jai DasInstitute for Global Health & Development, The Aga Khan University
Dr. Muhammad MubeenCOMSATS University Islamabad, Vehari Campus
Dr. Malik Muhammad YousafPARC-Arid Zone Research Institute, Bahawalpur
Dr. Bashir AhmadClimate Change, Alternate Energy and Water Resources Institute (CAEWRI), National Agricultural Research Center (NARC), Islamabad
Dr. Shaukat AliGlobal Change Impact Study Center (GCISC), Ministry of Climate Change, Government of Pakistan
Dr. Muhammad Zafar HashmiCOMSATS University Islamabad
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Faheem KhokharNational University of Science and Technology (NUST), Islamabad
Dr Muhammad Adnan BukhariThe Islamia University of Bahawalpur
Dr. Muhammad Ramzan AnserScientist/Deputy Project Director, Center of Excellence for Olive Research & Training ,BARI, Agriculture Department,Government of the Punjab, Chakwal.
Mr. Sahibzad KhanDirector General, Pakistan Meteorological Department